Page 16AA - December 15, 2021-January 4, 2022 JOIN EDCC IN CONGRATULATING THIS YEARS WINNERS! EDCC’s Annual EDIE Awards recognizes outstanding economic development achievements by our members, organization volunteers, communities, companies and legislators. 01 ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT ACHIEVEMENT AWARD Adam Krueger, CEcD City of Thornton Economic Development 02 CHAIRMAN'S CHOICE AWARD Michelle Claymore, CEcD City of Commerce City 03 ROOKIE OF THE YEAR Emily Meisner La Plata County Economic Partnership 04 STATESMAN OF THE YEAR Stewart Meek Farm to Spaceship 05 LEGISLATOR LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT Senator Chris Holbert (D-30) 06 LEGISLATOR OF THE YEAR Representative Julie McCluskie (D-61) 07 LEGISLATOR OF THE YEAR Senator Bob Rankin (D-8) 08 PARTNER OF THE YEAR Arapahoe/Douglas Works! Workforce Center 09 MEDIUM COMMUNITY OF THE YEAR Montezuma County 1010 SMALL COMMUNITY OF THE YEAR Leadville Lake County Learn more on how Economic Development Council of Colorado (EDCC) can grow your network, expand your chest of resources, and compliment the work you are doing in improving your local economies by visiting Learn more about EDCC, EDIE Awards, and our winners achievements by scanning the individual codes!