CREJ

Page 34 - August 4-August 17, 2021 www.crej.com is ESSENTIAL to the PERFORMANCE of your INVESTMENT Contact If your firm would like to participate in this directory, please contact Lori Golightly at lgolightly@crej.com or 303-623-1148 x 102 Senior MOB Retail Industrial Flex Industrial Distribution Fort Collins / Northern Front Range Boulder Colorado Springs Metro Denver COMMERCIAL DIRECTORY Office < 100,000 sf Office > 100,000 sf Other 1st Commercial Realty Group 1st-Comm.com Bespoke Holdings Property Services bespokeholdingsco.com CBRE cbre.com Central Management www.centralmgt.com Colliers International colliers.com Drake Asset Management drakeam.com Dunton Commercial dunton-commercial.com Elevate Real Estate Services elevateres.com ELKCO Properties, Inc. elkcoproperties.net Griffis/Blessing griffisblessing.com JLL us.jll.com Newmark nmrk.com NewMark Merrill Mountain States https://www.newmarkmerrill.com/ Olive Real Estate Management Services olivereg.com Panorama Commercial Group panoramacommercialgroup.com Prime West Real Estate Services, LLC www.primew.com Revesco Property Services, LLC revescoproperties.com RISE Commercial Property Services RISEcps.com Sessions Group LLC sessionsllc.com Stream streamrealty.com Transwestern transwestern.com Western Asset Services westernassetservices.com Wheelhouse Commercial wheelhousecommercial.com Vector Property Services, LLC vectorproperty.com Zocalo Community Development zocalodevelopment.com HIRING THE RIGHT PROPERTY MANAGEMENT COMPANY and to the value of your property Use CREJ’s Property Management Directory to find the right management company to care for your property. Tom Newman t.newman@1st-comm.com Mark Berry mberry@bespokeholdingsco.com Simon Gordon simon.gordon@cbre.com Jennifer Records Jennifer@centralmgt.com Robert Miller robert.miller@colliers.com Perry Radic perry@drakeam.com Nate Melchior nmelchior@dunton-commercial.com Dan Meitus dmeitus@elevateres.com Ken Cilia ken@elkco.net Kerry Egleston kerry@gb85.com Paul F. Schloff Paul.Schloff@am.jll.com Meagan Schaeffer meagan.schaeffer@nmrk.com Alex Staneski astaneski@nmc-mountainstates.com David Hewett dhewett@Olivereg.com Rich Wilcox Rich@panoramacommercialgroup.com Brie Martin brie.martin@primew.com Brian Fishman bfishman@revescoproperties.com T.J. Tarbell ttarbell@RISEcps.com Kade Sessions kade@sessionsllc.com Tom Bahn, CPM tom.bahn@streamrealty.com Rene Wineland rene.wineland@transwestern.com Lisa A. McInroy lmcinroy@westdevgrp.com Mark Kennedy mkennedy@wheelhousecommercial.com Linda Mott linda.mott@vectorproperty.com Lisa Jefferies lisa.jefferies@zocalodevelopment.com Mixed-Use: MF/Retail Land, Association Mgmt. Association Mgmt. Association Mgmt. Association Mgmt. Retail / Community Engagement Associations Mixed-Use: Office/Retail l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzEwNTM=