Leisure World News

A2 March 2020 • Community • www.lwca.com Administration Reception Ext. 210 reception@lwca.com Facilities Department Ext. 233 facilities@lwca.com Finance Department Ext. 227 finance@lwca.com Fitness Center Ext. 261 Golf Coyote Run: 480-634-4370 Heron Lakes: 480-664-0761 Health Office Ext. 222 Landscape/Maint. Department Ext. 223 landscape@lwca.com Communications/LW News Ext. 219 news@lwca.com Recreation Department Ext. 224 recreation@lwca.com Security Department 832-0000 security@lwca.com RE/MAX Classic 480-832-7451 Outreach Office Ext. 207 LWCA Directory Main Number: 480-832-0003 What’s Inside Calendar .................................................. B12 Card and Game Clubs ............................... A27 Classified Ads .......................................... A32 Clubs (general interest) ............................. A22 Comics ..................................................... A29 Fitness Center Class Schedule ................... B21 Golf ......................................................... B24 Home Sales .............................................. A20 Horoscope ................................................ A33 Life Tributes ............................................. A34 LWCA ......................................................... A3 Music and Dance Clubs .............................. A31 Oasis Health Spa ...................................... B14 Puzzles .................................................... A28 Recreation Department .............................. B2 Sports Clubs ............................................. A30 Wednesday Morning Coffee Weekly 8 - 10 a.m. • Rec. 1 Clubroom Meet new friends! Chat with neighbors! Gail Neether 1203 Richard Long 1761 Anthony and Shelly Meador 1926 Ruth Warnes 2237 James and Cassie Caddell 603 Dolores Schneider 1255 Wayne and Dana McWhirter 1867 Eugene and Roxana Kerns 2110 Anthony and Heidi Julik 2560 Legante Paseo and Belle Maison LLC 2158 Carolyn Powers 2795 Laura Sawyer 2133 Patti Porter 968 Leisure World News Owned by the Leisure World Community Association. Published monthly on the 1st Communications Manager: Laurie Vuoto, lvuoto@lwca.com Advertising: Wayne Ordiway, news@lwca.com Journalist: Rachel Jimenez, rjimenez@lwca.com Graphic Designer: Erica Odello, elodello@cox.net Phone: 480-832-0003 ext. 219 • Fax: 480-556-1629 Advertising Information: Contact the LW News Office at 480-832-0003 ext. 318 or news@lwca.com. DEADLINE FOR ADS: 15th of the month The acceptance of advertising in the LW News does not constitute an endorsement or approval of any products or services by LWCA and management. DEADLINE FOR ARTICLES: 10th of the month submitted by email at news@lwca.com. All contents ©2020 LWCA Welcome New Owners DINNER BUFFET & SHOW CALL 480-288-0300 FOR TICKETS FUN! JOIN THE MARCH 2020 Solid Gold Rock’n Roll ‘70s & More Rock’ n Roll The Country Show Variety Show Spectacular Vegas Jubilee Mark Lucas & The Wild Bunch Super Show Finale Malt Shop Memories Legends of Country Music SilverStarTheater.com 5247 E. Brown Road Mesa, AZ 85205 480-288-0300 Beach Boys Tribute (High Tide) • Mar 31 Beatles Tribute (Paperback Writer) • Mar 30

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzEwNTM=